PDA

View Full Version : GTX Cash SPAM ?


richard
07-02-2001, 04:06 PM
Dear webmaster,

GTXcash consistently provides you with premium affiliation programs, tested to ensure
high convert rates. This week, we're focusing on Sex2go.com, the wildest site on the
web for finding Real Women interested in meeting men for adult encounters.
*** *** ***YOU'LL EARN AT LEAST $32 PER MEMBER!*** *** ***

************************************************** **********************************
Get 8 cents per click with Sex2go.com!
************************************************** **********************************
You can profit from Sex2go's tremendous success by placing a Sex2go banner on your
site. With every click-thru you'll receive 8 cents!

To earn 8 cents per click, take this banner code now. Just add the following banner
code to your site and watch your revenue soar.

************************************************** *********************************
<SCRIPT LANGUAGE="JavaScript"
SRC="http://Sex2go.com/Go2Banners/GetBanner.asp?UserID=1872415530&ID=9">
</SCRIPT>
************************************************** *********************************

This banner is one of Sex2go.com's popular, with a high convert rate that guarantees
success. Take the banner, add it to your site, and go make money!!!

To check your Affiliate account and choose more banners, click here to login to
GTXcash.com, using your Username and Password. http://www.GTXcash.com/stats1.asp

Username: retsam67X7X
Password: X7X76master

GTXcash Partner programs have all been tested to ensure high convert rates and
guaranteed profits. By consolidating your affiliations to just one partner,
GTXcash, you can rest assured that your interests will be attended to and your
payment check will arrive on time, every month.

************************************************** *********************************
Generate more traffic for you - become a Partner site!
************************************************** *********************************
If you have a premium website with a fabulous convert rate, then you can profit by
adding your site to our growing list of partner sites.
http://www.GTXcash.com/joinpartner.asp
As the premier forum for traffic generators and traffic seekers, GTXcash welcomes
new partners and affiliates to promote their sites and profit while promoting
others. Add your site to the GTXcash network and benefit from the increased traffic
that more than 100,000 GTXcash Affiliates will send to you, as well as the increased
profits you're already poised to earn.

Advantages of Partnership:
- CHOICE: You choose your preferred affiliation program
- PAYMENT: We pay the webmasters for you
- EXPOSURE: We bring the webmasters to you

Click here to become a Partner website, and watch your income grow.
http://www.GTXcash.com/joinpartner.asp

We hope you enjoyed receiving this message. However, if you'd rather not receive
any future email of this sort from GTXcash.com, click here
http://www.gtxcash.com/mailresign.asp

If you have any questions or comments, please contact Customer Service at info@GTXcash.com

Anyone else get this spam?

Dan S
07-02-2001, 04:31 PM
Yep

mellow
07-02-2001, 04:55 PM
Yes me too.... http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/frown.gif

viper2K1
07-02-2001, 05:03 PM
same here, and this isn't the first time I get this kinda spam from them.

Wetlap
07-02-2001, 05:39 PM
yes i got it too
but my question do they pay?
or spam without paying
any experience?
these programs sounds too good...
http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/frown.gif

kmanrox
07-02-2001, 05:45 PM
if they dont havea booth at the internext conventions, then i wouldnt trust them, that's just the way to save your ass from being burned, and i say this as CyberErotica's 1st Assistant WebMaster back in 1997, AdultBuffet's WebMaster in 1998, and the current owner of NicheBucks.com and Rawpussy.com

e-van
07-02-2001, 08:28 PM
I never trust a sponsor that spams me for a sign up... this GTX cash thing has 3 bad things against it.

1.- sounds too good to be true
2.- They spam to get affiliates
3.- Their recruiting system is too shady, they have an e-mail account and they already give you a partners area password to check your stats, when they don't have your adress info. (I got 2 emails, so I have 2 accounts with them now)

conclusion, I'm not going to use them.

Bezel
07-03-2001, 01:15 AM
Yeah i got that shit three times yesterday.
Fucking low lifes..:-(

MoshMetal
07-03-2001, 02:06 AM
Got that shit also

mnh
07-03-2001, 02:17 AM
I got it on 4 of my emails.
I am getting more and more spam like this every day now.


Thanks
mnh
icq 56439665

webmasterdialer.com

shane94
07-03-2001, 09:03 AM
me too