PDA

View Full Version : Dialer Company


subog
07-03-2001, 01:27 AM
Anyone know what company is it? I just got email... but there is no info about what company :-( The email was even not a email

I just signed up with vipdialer, dialerdollar, and dialerbiz...
=============
Email from: dialerdispatch <dialerdispatch>
Attachment file size: 55.6KB

Account number = ******
Account Name = My Name
Dialler Title = Nude Celebs
This is the latest dialer executable. Please upload it onto your website AS SOON AS POSSIBLE since it may contain important bug-fixes or new telephone numbers.

We appreciate your cooperation in uploading these new dialers, it is in everyone's interest to do so. Existing telephone routes may be shut down requiring new dialer releases containing new numbers.
Also, changing regulations throughout the world mean that we must constantly maintain our dialer and ensure that it complies with required rules.

IMPORTANT - if you are using this dialer to access your own content, your content area must be opened up to the ip ranges of our modems. At the moment, these ip ranges are...

62.232.37.0 -> 255
195.8.12.0 -> 255
202.139.152.32 -> 255
207.18.32.10 -> 254
=====================

Thank

shane
07-03-2001, 02:13 AM
probably a scam

mnh
07-03-2001, 02:15 AM
I thing that it is a dialer from telcoweb.
I hope this helps :-)


Thanks
mnh
icq 56439665
webmasterdialer.com

Shannon
07-03-2001, 05:03 AM
Thats 100% definetly a telco dialer

subog
07-03-2001, 09:41 AM
But what is it reseller? vipdialer, dialerdollar...?

Cuz I didnot sign up directly at telco

richard
07-03-2001, 09:48 AM
Telcoweb has an automated dialer build service for resellers, they fill in a form, and it compiles and emails them a dialer.

The idea is it is all done in real time.

We for example, dont allow this to be used directly from our site, we use it as a more internal system - one of the reasons being to stop situations like this.

I'd take a guess and say it is your dialerbiz dialer.

subog
07-03-2001, 12:12 PM
Thank a bunch everyone :-)

fabian
07-03-2001, 01:03 PM
it's dialerbiz.com ! i'm 100% sure http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif