PDA

View Full Version : nastyworm.com


jayeff
02-14-2004, 04:59 AM
The registered owner lives in Brazil but when he signed up to trade with two of my sites, he used someone else's ICQ number and an email address for a school about 30 minutes drive from where I live (I imagine coincidentally). I'm not sure why he bothered, since he has both icq and domain-based email contacts on his site (although neither respond).

So I didn't activate either trade and a week later the guy is still sending traffic to both sites...

A cheat or an idiot? I don't know. His site has a toplist with a few known names on, but in the circumstances I really don't have the patience to try to check him out further. Just be warned...

Hi Octane
02-14-2004, 11:48 PM
He probably just has a force set to you. I know these guys(unless they have since sold this site) for over 1-2 years, and they are clean. They operate a few sites, so it is easy to overlook things.

Peterson
02-15-2004, 12:08 AM
Nastyrat owner - contact him at #57498677
99% webmaster from Brazil are honest!

nastyrat
02-15-2004, 12:55 AM
Hello Jayeff,

1) First of all I´m not a cheater and I´m not an Idiot, ok? When I see something suspicious I prefer to talk with the person before judge...

2) I operate adult sites for a long long time, and at this business I only have friends. I hate cheaters, I always play honest games so you don´t imagine how I´m feeling now being acused of cheating!

3) When I signup for a trade I always use my real info. I don´t have any reason to use a fake info! Tell me what is the info you have in my trade info, because I´m curious now...

4) I´m almost all the time online, and you never tried to contact me.

4) What´s your sites, so I can check what´s going on.

5) I had tons of work to do in my real life these days, and I was unable to updade and watch the trades I have at nastyworm, so I´ll be glad if you tell me what´s the problem you had so I can check what happened.

Thank You,
Jr. Presezniak
ICQ 57498677

Derek L
02-15-2004, 10:23 AM
Originally posted by jayeff
The registered owner lives in Brazil but when he signed up to trade with two of my sites, he used someone else's ICQ number and an email address for a school about 30 minutes drive from where I live (I imagine coincidentally). I'm not sure why he bothered, since he has both icq and domain-based email contacts on his site (although neither respond).

So I didn't activate either trade and a week later the guy is still sending traffic to both sites...

A cheat or an idiot? I don't know. His site has a toplist with a few known names on, but in the circumstances I really don't have the patience to try to check him out further. Just be warned...



Hello guys, my name is Derek

I am a partner of Jr. Presezniak my brazilian friend and i live in upstate NY.

My e-mail is the one of my school, i use that e-mail for certain reasons.


I think this is VERY lame of you to suggest that me, my partner or nastyworm are/were/still are cheating.

We have been in the biz for many years now, we dont cheat and never have.

Just because the e-mail is a school e-mail and some sites sending you real traffic, you have the nerve to call us cheaters without contacting us? WOW........

I consider this thread closed!

jayeff
02-15-2004, 10:50 AM
During the past week I have attempted to contact both the ICQ and email addresses used on my submit form (the ICQ address used on my submit form has been "live" on at least 2 occasions that I have messaged it and my messages included the reason I was making the contact) and on the site itself...

If you don't bother to respond and then your site trades oddly, since there are so many cheats around, I don't really think you should be surprised if questions are asked.

nastyrat
02-15-2004, 11:05 AM
It´s weird because I´m online almost all the time, and I really didn´t got any message from you. I´m going to grab some food and i´ll back in around 30 min, so fell free to contact me on icq 57498677. Or leave your icq on this threat, so I can contact you.

jayeff
02-15-2004, 11:28 AM
Originally posted by nastyrat
It´s weird because I´m online almost all the time, and I really didn´t got any message from you. I´m going to grab some food and i´ll back in around 30 min, so fell free to contact me on icq 57498677. Or leave your icq on this threat, so I can contact you.

I was writing about a site called nastyworm... just checking that we are talking about the same site...

Anyway, when I saw a signup with an .edu email address I went to check your site and tried to contact the ICQ there. It was offline. I didn't ICQ you again and I only mailed the email address on the site once.

Next I tried the ICQ that was on my submit form, which was indeed someone called Derek (no obvious connection with your site, so in my message to him I apologised in case someone else had used his ICQ# and he didn't know what I was talking about).

He was online (and not marked n/a) but didn't respond and went offline about an hour later. I believe it was the next evening when he was online again that I tried a second time, and a third time a couple of days later. No response. I did not email the .edu address because I did not want the risk of some teacher or student getting mail from an adult site.

I'm glad you have been vouched for and I apologise for reaching the wrong conclusions. But in all the circumstances - unmatched contact details, the school email and traffic continuing for so long despite no returns - I don't think that in this day and age, too many would have come to any other conclusion. All over now from my point of view.

Derek L
02-15-2004, 11:48 AM
Originally posted by jayeff
I was writing about a site called nastyworm... just checking that we are talking about the same site...

Anyway, when I saw a signup with an .edu email address I went to check your site and tried to contact the ICQ there. It was offline. I didn't ICQ you again and I only mailed the email address on the site once.

Next I tried the ICQ that was on my submit form, which was indeed someone called Derek (no obvious connection with your site, so in my message to him I apologised in case someone else had used his ICQ# and he didn't know what I was talking about).

He was online (and not marked n/a) but didn't respond and went offline about an hour later. I believe it was the next evening when he was online again that I tried a second time, and a third time a couple of days later. No response. I did not email the .edu address because I did not want the risk of some teacher or student getting mail from an adult site.

I'm glad you have been vouched for and I apologise for reaching the wrong conclusions. But in all the circumstances - unmatched contact details, the school email and traffic continuing for so long despite no returns - I don't think that in this day and age, too many would have come to any other conclusion. All over now from my point of view.

You said that you sent 3 or more msgs via icq to me, i didnt get any of them. Now, i am not saying that you didnt send msg, im just conluding i didnt recieve any msg.

My girlfriend tends to use one of my many computers often so i will ask her if she saw any recent msgs and if she touched my icq.

Wouldnt be suprised.. shes nosy.

Well, i think this thread has declared that nastyworm is not cheating!

Lets end it there, good bye!


Derek

NewGals
02-15-2004, 02:26 PM
nastyworm is definitely not a cheater

icq messages get lost all the time

Derek L
02-15-2004, 03:19 PM
Originally posted by NewGals
nastyworm is definitely not a cheater

icq messages get lost all the time

Thanks Mike, i believe your name is, correct me if i am wrong :)

And msg do get lost, but if anyone needs me or anything...

106774088

There ya go, Bye


Derek

stramm
02-16-2004, 01:48 AM
I'm trading trafifc with Derek longer than most of the guys here are online and I've never had any problems. He runs nice prod sites and is doing a good bizz.

Derek L
02-16-2004, 10:18 AM
Originally posted by stramm
I'm trading trafifc with Derek longer than most of the guys here are online and I've never had any problems. He runs nice prod sites and is doing a good bizz.


Thank you thomas, happy B day bud