PDA

View Full Version : Do you like really RUSSIAN girls ?


BrokerStudio
03-09-2004, 09:29 AM
check our website http://broker-studio.com , we doing custom for cheap prices
high quality photos
all models at least 18 years old , scanned passport included
icq - 221438108

TeenGodFather
03-09-2004, 09:39 AM
Lol. wtf?

justsexxx
03-09-2004, 09:52 AM
It smells like spam, it looks like spam, oh wait it's SPAM:)

Andre

QuaShe
03-09-2004, 09:56 AM
Originally posted by justsexxx
It smells like spam, it looks like spam, oh wait it's SPAM:)

Andre

You sure? Lemme check.....................

QuaShe
03-09-2004, 09:56 AM
.................ah ok yes its spam

QuaShe
03-09-2004, 09:58 AM
BTW awesome site design, who made this, Adolf himself?

klinton
03-09-2004, 10:01 AM
Originally posted by QuaShe
BTW awesome site design, who made this, Adolf himself?
LOL.
:rotflmao:

justsexxx
03-09-2004, 10:08 AM
Originally posted by QuaShe
BTW awesome site design, who made this, Adolf himself?


:eek: Just noticed that now:)

klinton
03-09-2004, 10:09 AM
SIEG HEIL SATAN ;] !

btw. either swastica and pentagram have many different meanings in various cultures ;]

RaiDeN
03-09-2004, 10:13 AM
HAHAHAAHAHAHAHH

*deep breath*

BWAAHAHAHAHAH

sup guys ;)

long time since my last post here but this one is worthy ;)

nasko
03-09-2004, 10:37 AM
Originally posted by BrokerStudio
check our website http://broker-studio.com , we doing custom for cheap prices
high quality photos
all models at least 18 years old , scanned passport included
icq - 221438108

QuaShe
03-09-2004, 10:39 AM
Originally posted by RaiDeN
HAHAHAAHAHAHAHH

*deep breath*

BWAAHAHAHAHAH

sup guys ;)

long time since my last post here but this one is worthy ;)

The question would be: How are you doing lately? ;)

mijoon
03-09-2004, 10:39 AM
:mad:

UN-FUCKING-BELIEVABLE

:cussing:

swedguy
03-09-2004, 10:59 AM
hahahah, WTF is up with the swastikas?

Viking
03-09-2004, 11:05 AM
I wonder if this info is correct

Faithful, Adam
Lincoln st. 21
Washington, WA 81293
US
7 801 298628

Imagine if ICANN or whoever found out and blocked all his domains.

Oh well... there's no hiding...

Registrant ID:C2723222-LRMS
Registrant Name:Adam Faithful
Registrant Organization:none
Registrant Street1:Lincoln st. 21
Registrant City:Washington
Registrant State/Province:WA
Registrant Postal Code:81293
Registrant Country:US
Registrant Phone:+1.7801298628

salo18
03-09-2004, 11:33 AM
hahah wtf :rotflmao:

ultra160
03-09-2004, 11:47 AM
Dammit another flash guy - I'm missing all the fun.

hornybabez
03-09-2004, 12:06 PM
god damn thats some ugly bitches

RaiDeN
03-09-2004, 12:06 PM
@ Quashe

Very good bro :) hows your project working out?

QuaShe
03-09-2004, 12:13 PM
Originally posted by RaiDeN
@ Quashe

Very good bro :) hows your project working out?

Pretty good if all works out we will be beta testing pretty soon. How is NS coming along? Hit me up tomorow if you want for a small chat ;)

RaiDeN
03-09-2004, 12:26 PM
will do :) and almost done ;)

We are working together with another dutch program and the teamwork is very nice.

putting the last hands on the frontends atm.

ultra160
03-09-2004, 12:52 PM
Glad you posted QuaShe - I've got to fix that domain today. I'll mail you a bit later. :)

darksoft
03-09-2004, 01:14 PM
Originally posted by Viking
I wonder if this info is correct

Faithful, Adam
Lincoln st. 21
Washington, WA 81293
US
7 801 298628

Imagine if ICANN or whoever found out and blocked all his domains.

Oh well... there's no hiding...

Registrant ID:C2723222-LRMS
Registrant Name:Adam Faithful
Registrant Organization:none
Registrant Street1:Lincoln st. 21
Registrant City:Washington
Registrant State/Province:WA
Registrant Postal Code:81293
Registrant Country:US
Registrant Phone:+1.7801298628

That info is as fake as Pam Andersons tits...

Viking
03-09-2004, 01:23 PM
Originally posted by darksoft
That info is as fake as Pam Andersons tits...

That's not good then... someone could get his shit taken down. He also run Amateurz.info.

progex
03-09-2004, 04:04 PM
I LOVE Russian chicks. :bounce:

Sigurd
03-09-2004, 04:12 PM
Originally posted by progex
I LOVE Russian chicks. :bounce:

On his site? :eek:

progex
03-09-2004, 04:30 PM
Originally posted by Sigurd
On his site? :eek:

No, I was being sarcastic. :p

But those other Russian babes are smoking hot!

Sigurd
03-09-2004, 04:44 PM
:D

Ironhorse
03-10-2004, 12:42 AM
Originally posted by QuaShe
BTW awesome site design, who made this, Adolf himself?

Yeah what's with the floating swastikas?

BrokerStudio
03-12-2004, 08:59 AM
bump !!!
Thanks for your biz guys :)

QuaShe
03-12-2004, 09:04 AM
Originally posted by BrokerStudio
bump !!!
Thanks for your biz guys :)

:rotflmao:

oil
03-12-2004, 12:46 PM
its the worst website I ve seen in my whole life

and the biggest spam since weeks

I really expected some totally different when I was entering the thread.

but it was worth to see the pic of the SPAM machine

oil
03-12-2004, 12:55 PM
its the worst website I ve seen in my whole life

and the biggest spam since weeks

I really expected some totally different when I was entering the thread.

but it was worth to see the pic of the SPAM machine

Viking
03-12-2004, 01:10 PM
Shit... my double vision is coming back.

nasko
03-12-2004, 01:21 PM
Originally posted by oil
but it was worth to see the pic of the SPAM machine :D

Jeka
03-12-2004, 02:36 PM
muhahahaha mega lol!:rotflmao:

oil
03-12-2004, 05:51 PM
Originally posted by Viking
Shit... my double vision is coming back.

mine too, just did realize it today that I clciked maybe two times, dont know, well it it would be 5 times I would say I would got for Deal A

ultra160
03-13-2004, 02:14 AM
I think you guys are too unkind to these poor Russians trying to make an honest rouble.

:D

MikeHawk
03-13-2004, 02:25 AM
Originally posted by BrokerStudio
check our website http://broker-studio.com , we doing custom for cheap prices
high quality photos
all models at least 18 years old , scanned passport included
icq - 221438108

Not funny, not even a little bit.


Mike Hawk

CLASSIC CONTENT CONVERTS $$$ (http://smashbucks.com)


http://smashbucks.com/sb.gif

sarma
03-13-2004, 06:48 AM
omg!!! :eek: LOL :bounce: What a funny site :D

DialerNET
03-18-2004, 04:10 AM
Surprise, surprise.. These guys are crooks.
Last I heard was that the sets we purchased would be ready in 10 minutes. That was 4 days ago. Not one word since.

I knew these guys would be a risk, but also knew that quite a few webmasters that haven't been a round very long may have been lured by cheap prices - which is why we tried them.. Someone has to let those that can't afford to be fucked around know who the crooks are.
While you were probably suspicious beforehand, at least now you know for sure.

I'll retract this AFTER the content has been delivered.

Jason.

QuaShe
03-18-2004, 04:13 AM
Can't believe you actually tried them. There are so much other cheap content providers who DO have a good rep.

Hop you still get your content but I doubt it

DialerNET
03-18-2004, 04:20 AM
Originally posted by QuaShe
Can't believe you actually tried them. There are so much other cheap content providers who DO have a good rep.

Hop you still get your content but I doubt it

We purposely tried them as we suspected them of being a fraud. We don't actually require any content. Just felt the urge to expose a frauder this week :)

Jason.

QuaShe
03-18-2004, 05:17 AM
Originally posted by DialerNET
We purposely tried them as we suspected them of being a fraud. We don't actually require any content. Just felt the urge to expose a frauder this week :)

Jason.

Ah ok good move ;)

Q.

ultra160
03-18-2004, 05:19 AM
I quite fancy taking some pics and selling some content. I'll have to try to find some girls that will be happy to be photo'd for some niche stuff. Would 50 pics be enough for a set?