DirkG
05-21-2004, 04:56 AM
I dont know why I am even asking this, but what do you guys know about mduda.ffm.pl
I just started a trade with a site that was sending nothing back, I was high on the toplist so I emailed him. The site is using TM3, I always get good traffic back with tm3. There are lots of well known sites in the top list. I emailed the owner, and got a reply that the trade was now activated. So I go to my script and see this.
212.182.113.201 7461 10 Thats 7461 CLICKS from 10 hits in at that IP. It could be a proxy absorbing my site. I enabled the trade again and I wait to see what happens.
I just started a trade with a site that was sending nothing back, I was high on the toplist so I emailed him. The site is using TM3, I always get good traffic back with tm3. There are lots of well known sites in the top list. I emailed the owner, and got a reply that the trade was now activated. So I go to my script and see this.
212.182.113.201 7461 10 Thats 7461 CLICKS from 10 hits in at that IP. It could be a proxy absorbing my site. I enabled the trade again and I wait to see what happens.