View Full Version : www.swiftwill.com
shunga
11-11-2001, 12:24 PM
Does anyone use, or know anything about them? The prices on this page seem very low:
http://www.swiftwill.com/colocation.html
Any opinions?
kanga
11-11-2001, 03:49 PM
a month and a half ago i filled in their signup form for a dedicated server - in that period i've mailed them already 6 times... uptil today i haven't heard anything from them yet...
if you look for hyper-cheap, check exmasters.com - at least they reply...
it may be cheap, but far from fast - you still get what you pay for...
kanga
Yassen
11-11-2001, 04:02 PM
swiftwill.com is very good.
the problem is getting an account with them, since dweeks is trying to run the whole company by himself.
I signed up with them in the end of September and dweeks had my account set up in a week or so. Since then they have been awesome - my site was down only once for five minutes.
Jorge
11-11-2001, 04:48 PM
Same here.
They (he :D ) told me they were full a month ago. I am in no hurry so I do not care. Chat with him, he tells you when new accounts are available.
I am about to get some sweet account there as well. I have heard nothing bad about them / him ... may be he should hire someone to speed it up.
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.