View Full Version : TGP's for sale
Hi all,
Looking to sell a site if mine and an undeveloped domain I own.
http://www.amateurgallery.biz (5kunique/day)
http://www.starthumbs.com (undeveloped, domain only)
I'd like to sell the both of them. The only reason that I want to get rid of them is that I am moving and will not have the time nor resources to keep them going. Please hit me up on ICQ if you are interested and make me an offer.
2749313
Thanks.
JD
buffd
06-22-2004, 04:07 PM
Domain Registration Date:
Mon Mar 15 20:55:45 GMT 2004
Registrant Name: Mr Ha
good luck Mr. Ha with a hotmail addy
What is that supposed to mean? Am I missing something?
I am serious about selling these domains.
JD
Originally posted by buffd
Domain Registration Date:
Mon Mar 15 20:55:45 GMT 2004
Registrant Name: Mr Ha
good luck Mr. Ha with a hotmail addy
What's the big deal with a hotmail address? I register all of my domains using yahoo email
buffd
06-22-2004, 04:56 PM
there's nothing wrong with it but to me it's
unprofessional and makes it appear you may
have something to hide.
ever notice how many cheaters have fake
whois info and or freebie email accounts in whois.
I know how I do business and what
principles I use to make decisions about
doing business with others.
that's all each to their own.
I just do it for privacy reasons.
100%
JD
4pics
06-22-2004, 06:09 PM
we have another forum for this type of thing, good luck selling them.
"http://www.amateurgallery.biz (5kunique/day)"
Can we see some stats?
I might be interested if you give me an idea of how much you want?
5k/day unique
Productivity fluctuates between 175% and 225%
I just need to get rid of it. I paid 300 for the design. Will let it and the other domain go for that.
Let me know. Need to sell asap.
JD
"5k/day unique"
You didn't show me stats!
"Productivity fluctuates between 175% and 225%"
What does that mean?
Mindscape
06-23-2004, 12:29 PM
Originally posted by buffd
there's nothing wrong with it but to me it's
unprofessional and makes it appear you may
have something to hide.
ever notice how many cheaters have fake
whois info and or freebie email accounts in whois.
I know how I do business and what
principles I use to make decisions about
doing business with others.
that's all each to their own.
And what happens if a cheater spends $5 for hosting and $5 for domain => totally $10. Does these money makes a webmaster serious? :D
I'm not a damn cheater. I just want to get rid of my site. Christ, I'm moving away and won't have broadband and will be too busy to work with the site. Contact me directly if you're serious and I can log in to the trade script and show you some stats.
This isn't that complicated people.
2749313
JD
Mindscape
06-23-2004, 12:37 PM
I don't mean YOU are cheater. Sorry if you missunderstand me!
I am smiling at the buffd's ways to recognize "serious" webmasters:cool:
Originally posted by 4pics
we have another forum for this type of thing, good luck selling them.
Is this forum invisible? LOL
I have a full program I am trying to sell and would love to get it out where someone that actually WANTS it knows it is available..... LOL
Originally posted by Tam
Is this forum invisible? LOL
I have a full program I am trying to sell and would love to get it out where someone that actually WANTS it knows it is available..... LOL
the forum 4pics is talking about is the "AWI Trade Spot" forum (under the Announcements)
it's not invisible, but I think it's in need of a better title as it is sorta confusing - based on the number of traffic trade requests and such posted in there... ;)
buffd
06-23-2004, 04:28 PM
I am smiling at the buffd's ways to recognize "serious" webmasters
And what happens if a cheater spends $5 for hosting and $5 for domain => totally $10. Does these money makes a webmaster serious?
Ive run a board for nearly 3 years and been in business for
over 5.
you get to know and are able to tell the difference after
awhile.
let me ask this;
let's say you see an advert or a post for a
new sponsor, how many of you do a whois
and a reverse whois on the company first thing?
or do you just jump in if they use a processor you
trust or like and pay what you find acceptable
and or have tours you feel you can sell?
hmmm?
anyways here's a bump for Mr. Ha to sell his stuff.
4pics
06-23-2004, 04:34 PM
sorry I shouldn't mentioned the forum by name, it should be labled For Sale or Barter.. using the word trade means traffic usually.
Yeah maybe that is why I didn't find it..... I was looking for something that jumped out in my face and I did look at that, but thought it was just a traffic trade thing. lol
Mine isn't a tgp that I have for sale anyway, so I doubt it would do well there.... oh well. lol Thanks for the help guys. :)
Abigail
06-23-2004, 06:34 PM
Yea, I agree on changin the forum name.
AWI Bazaar ;)
Ok people. I've drastically reduced my asking price. I need to unload these asap. Moving in a few days. Please contact me for details.
2749313
Thanks.
JD
Originally posted by buffd
Domain Registration Date:
Mon Mar 15 20:55:45 GMT 2004
Registrant Name: Mr Ha
good luck Mr. Ha with a hotmail addy
On some domains I use fake/hidden whois information too and I'm anything else but no cheater!
Originally posted by jd2k
5k/day unique
Productivity fluctuates between 175% and 225%
I just need to get rid of it. I paid 300 for the design. Will let it and the other domain go for that.
Let me know. Need to sell asap.
JD
You paid $300 for that design? Sorry but it's only worth $100
Anyone interested at all? Looking for $225. IMO, I think the design alone is worth that. I'm moving in 3 days. Let me know via ICQ if interested.
2749313
Many thanks.
JD
One last bump.
2749313
Thanks
JD
IMLOST
06-29-2004, 01:35 AM
50$
Like I said, please contact me directly.
Thanks
JD
2749313
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.