PDA

View Full Version : The proof that AmateurPages scams webmasters! READ THIS!


Web
03-03-2001, 03:05 PM
It happened exactly the same with me, Fucking Lensman or James are trying to get people working for them and promise future payments, but don't pay at all.
Lensman, read my lips for what you haven't paid me: FUCK YOU and your Amateur Fucking Pages!

http://www.sponsorpost.com/investigations/closed/amateurpages/thread1.htm

or here (same page)

http://webmasters.web1000.com/crooks/amateurpages/thread1.htm

And probably Lensman or James is this guy

Domain WhoIs Results for :amateurpages
amateurpages.com is registered at whois.register.com

Organization:
Internet Commerce Services, Inc.
Domain Controller
1141 Catalina Dr. #161
Livermore, CA 94550
US
Phone: 925-847-1780
Fax..: 925-734-6398
Email: controller@internetcommerceservices.com


Domain Name: AMATEURPAGES.COM

Created on..............: Sun, Jun 08, 1997
Expires on..............: Fri, Jun 06, 2003
Record last updated on..: Wed, Dec 06, 2000

Administrative Contact:
Internet Commerce Services, Inc.
Domain Controller
1141 Catalina Dr. #161
Livermore, CA 94550
US
Phone: 925-847-1780
Fax..: 925-734-6398
Email: controller@internetcommerceservices.com

Technical Contact:
Internet Commerce Services, Inc.
Domain Controller
1141 Catalina Dr. #161
Livermore, CA 94550
US
Phone: 925-847-1780
Fax..: 925-734-6398
Email: controller@internetcommerceservices.com

Zone Contact:
Internet Commerce Services, Inc.
Domain Controller
1141 Catalina Dr. #161
Livermore, CA 94550
US
Phone: 925-847-1780
Fax..: 925-734-6398
Email: controller@internetcommerceservices.com

Domain servers in listed order:

NS1.CWIE.NET 207.240.225.200
NS2.CWIE.NET 64.38.192.11
NS1.MEGABIG.COM 209.128.84.5
NS2.MEGABIG.COM 64.38.214.230

internetservicecommerce.com is registered at whois.corenic.net

Administrative Contact:
Internet Commerce Services, Inc.
Joseph H. Lackey
1141 Catalina Dr. #161
Livermore, CA 94550
US
Phone: 925-847-1780
Fax..: 925-734-6398
Email: joelackey@joelackey.com

freemembercash.com is registered at whois.corenic.net

Joe Lackey (template COCO-124258)
joelackey@joelackey.com
1141 Catalina Dr. #161
Livermore, CA 94550 US

Domain Name: freemembercash.com
Status: production

Admin Contact, Technical Contact, Zone Contact:
Joe Lackey (COCO-124258) joelackey@joelackey.com
+1 925 847 1780

CORE Registrar: CORE-11

Record created: 2000-10-05 23:36:21 UTC by CORE-11
Record expires: 2001-10-05 17:36:12 UTC

Domain servers in listed order:

ns1.megabig.com 209.128.84.5
ns2.megabig.com 64.38.214.230

amateurmoney.com is registered at whois.register.com


Organization:
Internet Commerce Services, Inc.
Joseph H. Lackey
1141 Catalina Dr. #161
Livermore, CA 94550
US
Phone: 925-847-1780
Fax..: 925-734-6398
Email: joelackey@joelackey.com


Domain Name: AMATEURMONEY.COM

Created on..............: Sun, Dec 20, 1998
Expires on..............: Thu, Dec 20, 2001
Record last updated on..: Wed, Dec 06, 2000

Administrative Contact:
Internet Commerce Services, Inc.
Joseph H. Lackey
1141 Catalina Dr. #161
Livermore, CA 94550
US
Phone: 925-847-1780
Fax..: 925-734-6398
Email: joelackey@joelackey.com

sexxring
03-03-2001, 03:11 PM
Now the shit is not getting funny, its
bullshit fucking with AP. They pay on
time all the time, if you dont fucking
get paid its because you either cheated
them or, broke the rules.

FUCKING BULLSHIT!!!
Roger
www.webuytraffic.net (http://www.webuytraffic.net)

shane94
03-03-2001, 03:23 PM
You guys are funny HEHEHEHEHEHEHEHEHE why don't you and KJ or what ever the fuck his name is sue them together! LOL You guys are a joke! Not trying to be a ass or take sides but I REALLY do not think that AP would be as big as they are if they went around ripping people off.....think about it!

Shane

sexxring
03-03-2001, 03:34 PM
I know your not talking to me Shane, correct?????

Web
03-03-2001, 03:41 PM
Have you read the forwarded messages of Lensman and the other webmaster? It's clear Lensman does like this with the guys who are too small that he thinks can be cheated: he doesn't pay them, they ask for the money, he delays them to keep them bringing him traffic and signups, by telling them bullshit like we will check your account, I have the check in my hands, or it was sent, and after the wm becomes more insistent and suspicious, he invents some reason for not paying them ("Breaking the rules"). But any serious sponsor would ban a cheater for life, right? Well, Lensman, tells him that he can be accepted again in the program if he sticks to the rules and that he will be paid only if he starts promoting again his AmateurPages (that's blackmail), but then you are a dude to do that because he will not pay you anyway, he just fools you to bring him more traffic (and signups) until you finally wake up and abandon him. This is his history. You say sue him? With what proof? His CTC stats can be deleted for the respective webmaster, you have no evidence that you received his check or not, he can easily say he sent it and it was lost by the post office. So, at least we can warn other small guys who want to feed him with traffic, that they might not get paid like the ones who were scammed by Lensman.
So, before posting any reply, take a look at the links above, and write afterwards. Thanks.

sexxring
03-03-2001, 03:44 PM
OKay, I see now Shane, you was talkin to Web http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif its all kewl dude http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif

sexxring
03-03-2001, 03:45 PM
LoL, I bet I can take a wild guess who Web
is http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif

magnatique
03-03-2001, 04:08 PM
IPs do not match with KJ btw...

as far as I'm concerned, I've seen nothing other than slander in those posts... nothing else to say..

they say AP is bad
the rest say Lensman is a nice guy..

I say make your own mind by trying them and seeing for yourself... following the rules... that's what everyone should do

closing this as well