PDA

View Full Version : Please anyone that can read German


abshard
11-13-2001, 08:52 PM
I need to know what this says please!! :)

http://www.fuckk.com/page1.gif

http://www.fuckk.com/page2.gif

http://www.fuckk.com/page3.gif

richard
11-13-2001, 09:02 PM
just out of interest, anyone know if someone sent me a German legal letter/threat/whatever, could i just ignore it and say "piss off, i dont understand that letter, and am not paying to have it translated" ?

Unknown
11-13-2001, 09:39 PM
It should be pretty clear for anyone with even half a brain, they are complaining on this: http://www.fuckk.com/middle.htm

Looks like nudie pics of 10 year olds to me. :o

abshard
11-13-2001, 09:59 PM
Those were pictures given to me from http://www.score-cash.com/ for there babyfacemag website. Those are pictures they published in their magazine.

What i want to know is what the letter says

Viking
11-13-2001, 11:00 PM
yup, Unknown is right...

It's about the pictures you got on your middle.htm.

It's just pretty amazing that a goverment office (directly translated: The federal inspection station) is mailing people in Palmdale US.

I don't judge the pictures. I'll let other people do that.

(Btw. I'm not german)

Try to contact a german webmaster over at European Webmasters by clicking this url (http://www.europeanwebmasters.com/cgi-bin/forum/netboard.cgi?fid=105&cid=101&fct=gotoforum)

Maybe they can help more than I can.

abshard
11-13-2001, 11:05 PM
The pictures are legal and licensed..i wouldnt place illegal pictures on my website. Should i contact score-cash.com about this?

Viking
11-13-2001, 11:09 PM
I would say YES to that.

They might read german as poor as me. If they got it as a free offer on their site, of you got a mail from them telling you it's okay to use it, they should take over whatever the german dude is trying to tell you.

Equinox Prime
11-13-2001, 11:28 PM
OK, this document really seems to be a legit document issued by the federal inspection station, stateing that your site fukk.com is offically being put on the so-called "index", which means in germany that it needs to be censored for teenagers to view.

Well, they're obviously dumbshits cuz they think that fuckk.com is a paysite which is opened to members after they pay 5 bucks. :rolleyes: In addition to that they got pissed cuz the chick in the pics looks too young and shows pussy.

They either want you to shut it down or to make it only available to people of legal age.

I don't fucking understand why the german fucktards send out letters to the US about this crap.

abshard
11-13-2001, 11:32 PM
so do i need to respond to the letter? should i worry about it? Do i have to goto court in germany?

bramdaman
11-14-2001, 12:33 AM
@abshard

We have had a similar letter here a couple of month ago.
Your reaction depends on if you ever want to visit fucking germany or not. If not just ignore it.

easy18s
11-14-2001, 12:44 AM
wow, is she accually over 12?
Its probebly not a good idea to use pictures that look so young, unless you have the licence and proof that she is older. Man, She really looks young. (and cute ;-) )

matuloo
11-14-2001, 07:47 AM
The girls doesnt look underage but retarded to me :)

Maybe thats why they sent you that letter, they probably consider it an abuse of retarded people :D

abshard
11-15-2001, 05:54 AM
thanks for all the replys :)

And for the last time the girl is over 18!! They have 2 forms of id on record for her.

Dan S
11-15-2001, 05:47 PM
Yeah, Equinox Prime put it quite well together. They put your page on the german index of things harmful to minors.
Its the same list they put computergames and any hardcore etc material.

They didnt say the girl is underage, they say the girl looks hmmm...."childish".

So dont worry ;)
And you still can go to germany if you like.

Dan

oil
11-16-2001, 03:49 AM
Well as far as I can see (I am German) this just means that your site come into a list which just says itīs not for younger people or kids

Well it isnīt really but I am not a lawyer and not familar with this stuff but I donīt think it really makes troubles to you

Just that the is a list in germany which lists stuff which is dangerours for the youth
hi hi something like this it means.

btw. itīs even hard to understand this shit as German ;)

Hope that I could helped you a little you can also hit me on ICQ if you got further question

Heinz
11-18-2001, 03:08 PM
Before you travel to germany, you should read this: http://www.newsfactor.com/perl/story/6063.html .
The point of this story is: it doesn't matter where you live or where your server is located. You are running a porn site without an avs, this is against the german law, and they give a shit what your gouverment or parliament are thinking about porn.