PDA

View Full Version : BimboCrash.com


Rod
03-04-2001, 12:01 PM
Now this is funny:
On 10th of February Bimbocash posted that they have a virus on their servers that killed all tracking software. Then 2 weeks downtime followed without infos from them, not to the webmasters, not to the resellers (!!!). Have you ever seen a virus for a Unix system ? No, because there is none.
Fact is that their sponsor stopped buying from them like from several other companies. After 14 days the guys were buying again, BC was back.

Now a week later all the webmasters have to pull the links with the explanation: "We have problems with exit again...Our sponsor doesn't want buy traffic for now... You will be fully paid till today. Sorry"
So this time it's no virus, this time he was man enough to tell the truth and don't disappear again.

When will Jack and his BC come back, disappear the next time or have a "virus" ?

Rod
spam- $0,0045 US per RAW Exit - Weekly Payments



[Note: This message has been edited by magnatique]

Due
03-04-2001, 12:22 PM
Nice way of spamming with your signature.
Now Rod.
If Killah tell you that he does not wanna buy your traffic. What do you tell them?
Pretty simple. Tell them to drop the links. There is nothing else to do. Right?
Also. Nobody disapeared.
There is being worked hard on getting a new deal with a CLEAN console. BimboCash could easily have continued it's operations by adding the same amount of consoles that TrafficBitch or any other sellyourexit reseller has but in the long run it is just not worth it since it will reduce the quality of your traffic and you will loose money in the long run.

lynch1000s
03-04-2001, 12:32 PM
Yeah, spam sucks

Terrance
http://www.penis-enlarge.com
offering $0.00 per refferal, sign up now http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif

Rod
03-04-2001, 12:42 PM
I wonder why the signature of lynch1000s is no spam...

Coke
03-04-2001, 01:00 PM
Hm Rod, you aren't serious, are you?

wolfshade
03-04-2001, 01:32 PM
I like my sig best http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

Wolfshade

---------------------

It's not the drugs that drives you crazy it's looking for drugs that drives you crazy!

Killah
03-04-2001, 01:34 PM
"Terrance - http://www.penis-enlarge.com - offering $0.00 per refferal, sign up now" is no spam.. ? Hmm...
But I guess there are reasons why Mag didn't edit it. Just don't know why yet.
May the big light enter my small brain one day... http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

harvey
03-04-2001, 01:49 PM
Ya right WOLF! http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/cool.gif

Coke
03-04-2001, 01:58 PM
Did the big light enter only my brain and told me that the initial post (yes, Rod's not Lynch...'s) was, hmm how shall I say it, quite slanderous and had the only intention of bad-mouthing bimbocash http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/confused.gif?
Or was it a co-incidence that just in this post a signature advertising a different exit broker appeared http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/rolleyes.gif?

May the real big light enter my brain. Hugh

Killah
03-04-2001, 02:06 PM
Ahhh...
It's all so bright now in my head... http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/biggrin.gif http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
Thanks for lightning me up hehehe

Killah
http://www.sellyourmails.com
offering $0.40 per email, sign up now http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif

lynch1000s
03-04-2001, 03:21 PM
Well yes, I admit, my signiture was spamming my site. But I still liked wolfshade's more http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif

magnatique
03-04-2001, 06:22 PM
ever thought that, just maybe, I edited before lynch's post was there...

or that , just maybe once again, my browser wasn't updated http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif

hope the light is bright enough http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif

now that I read the spams, well, I kinda like the 0.00$ per refferal joke, and killah's spamming in response to coke's msg http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif


nothing towards you rod, but if you are to say some program is bad for some reason, don't give your program's adress... just not professional http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif


if you guys want those two signatures to be removed that bad, ask rich, I'm too lazy to do it right now, working...

Killah
03-05-2001, 04:05 AM
Yes, please remove my signature, I got too many signups after I posted it http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

sandman
03-05-2001, 11:06 AM
Well jack has allwasy paid me and was one of the few sponsors that i never had to worry about getting my check from sucks that he is out of the game for now http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/frown.gif

But at least he is paying people what they are owed i just got my check from him today http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif

Due
03-05-2001, 11:19 AM
sandman>
He is not going out of the game http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/wink.gif
Just for a little while.

magnatique
03-05-2001, 08:07 PM
well, killah, instead just send me a fat check everyone for those signups.... for the let go of the spam http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif