PDA

View Full Version : miss-under-standing.com


koon
10-20-2004, 12:39 PM
Traffic from miss-under-standing.com
Raw Unique %
Incoming 146 115 78.77%
Clicks 175 87 49.71%

my normal clicks % is 10 ... so this is very good
50% of surfers clicked once on my site

http://www.miss-under-standing.com/main.shtml

check out the toplist on this site ... nice all the big sites there
but he is not on any of those toplist of those sites

koon
10-20-2004, 12:40 PM
one more thing ...

Most Popular Links
149 - nolabel
41 - divert

how can i get more clicks on my toplist than my galleries

koon
10-20-2004, 12:44 PM
oh just check the ip

miss-under-standing.com is 69.50.187.30

fuckalty.com is 69.50.177.41

I believe they are the same guy

he had improved his hitbot cause he used to only send in hits.
now he has it with clicks.

koon
10-20-2004, 12:45 PM
whois.registersite.com]
Register Your Domain Name at a href="http://www.registersite.com/?source=whois"RegisterSite.com/a Today!

n/a
22 Newport
Abercarn, n/a NP15AR
UK

Domain name: MISS-UNDER-STANDING.COM

Administrative Contact:
Smith, Arnold arnattsmith@yahoo.com
22 Newport
Abercarn, n/a NP15AR
UK
+1.441495249044 Fax:

Technical Contact:
Smith, Arnold arnattsmith@yahoo.com
22 Newport
Abercarn, n/a NP15AR
UK
+1.441495249044 Fax:



Registration Service Provider:
RegisterSite.com (Nitin Networks), support@registersite.com
845-896-4602
845-896-2535 (fax)
http://www.RegisterSite.com
This company may be contacted for domain login/passwords
DNS/Nameserver changes, and general domain support questions.


Provider of Record: RegisterSite.com
Record last updated on 10/19/2004.
Record expires on 10/19/2005.
Record Created on 10/19/2004.

Domain servers in listed order:
ns1.miss-under-standing.com
ns2.miss-under-standing.com

Viking
10-21-2004, 05:59 AM
He almost killed TeenFarmer.com the other day so he's out.


These are on the same server:

www.Body-lust.com
www.Fuckalty.com
www.Pleasurethirst.com

(Don't click them)

Dan S
10-21-2004, 06:29 AM
He is running the MHTMLRedirect.Exploit too

Marco
10-21-2004, 10:57 AM
I think strippedforyou.com is run by the same cheater.

Marco