View Full Version : Are oxcash and nastydollars the same company?
Paparazzi
04-07-2002, 07:10 AM
Seems they are based on the same address, but using different company names. Do they co-operate or is it the same company?
QuaShe
04-07-2002, 07:58 AM
I was wondering that to. Their paysites seem to like at eachother a lot too.<br /><br />Anybody?<br /><br />Q.
Paparazzi
04-07-2002, 08:16 AM
I got the info:<br /><a href="http://www.gofuckyourself.com/showthread.php?s=&postid=624382#post624382" target="_blank">http://www.gofuckyourself.com/showthread.php?s=&postid=624382#post624382</a>
Terrance11
04-07-2002, 08:37 AM
</font><blockquote><font size="1" face="Verdana, Arial">quote:</font><hr /><font size="2" face="Verdana, Arial">Originally posted by Paparazzi:<br /><strong>I got the info:<br /><a href="http://www.gofuckyourself.com/showthread.php?s=&postid=624382#post624382" target="_blank">http://www.gofuckyourself.com/showthread.php?s=&postid=624382#post624382</a></strong></font><hr /></blockquote><font size="2" face="Verdana, Arial">kewl. I always thought they were...
ceramic
04-07-2002, 02:56 PM
i use to get alot of spam emails from them with a fake remove link i had to block the address so i would quit getting them.
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.