PDA

View Full Version : Traffic Cash being bad


webmaster
08-20-2001, 12:05 PM
My revenue stats on Traffic Cash Gold (http://www.trafficcashgold.com/?wm_refer=tcsimpler) is going up and down.What the hell is the deal , I make money and they take it back.Thats is fucked up.Anyone know a good pay per click sponser's out there.Well I email them the problem ,I hope they fix it.
Thanks,

WiredGuy
08-20-2001, 12:46 PM
Email JJB and they should look at it. Generally they're stats have been doing good. At least mine have been constant. Have the uniques been fluctuating as well?

WG

yellofello
08-20-2001, 01:55 PM
not saying that there is or isn't anything wrong with traffic cash... but if you're saying you have a problem with them, why would anybody want to signup under you?

WiredGuy
08-20-2001, 02:07 PM
Hey,

Good point, i never even noticed that was a referral link :-)

WG

Mikey
08-20-2001, 09:41 PM
WTF, why can't this guy try and trick me to signup with a program that everyone and his brother already use, myself included?

webmaster
08-20-2001, 10:08 PM
I was not trying to trick anyone,it was easer to copy and paste the link from my browser.No one would sign up uder that info.Bye the way, they reply to my email and everything is fine.Sorry to stir everthing up .

nickbaauw
08-21-2001, 05:07 AM
WWW.PAYSERVE.COM!!!!!!!!!!1 (http://WWW.PAYSERVE.COM!!!!!!!!!!1)
THEY ARE GOOD IS SAID

shunga
08-21-2001, 12:39 PM
<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by nickbaauw:
WWW.PAYSERVE.COM!!!!!!!!!!1 (http://WWW.PAYSERVE.COM!!!!!!!!!!1)
THEY ARE GOOD IS SAID</font>

You spamming again? http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/wink.gif

theo
08-21-2001, 01:28 PM
nick never spams http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif

--------------
Soul_Rebel