fighter
01-16-2005, 07:47 AM
It's your personal decision to trade or not to trade with sites which install trojans on visitors' machines but I'd like to inform you about the list of those sites:
http://www.1tgp.com/
http://www.alphathumbs.com/
http://www.bestxxxseries.com/
http://www.bookmark4porn.com/
http://www.briskeys.com/
http://www.catlist.com/
http://www.dutchsexxx.com/
http://www.freexxxgalaxy.com/
http://www.hardcoresbest.com/
http://www.hardcoresbesttgp.com/
http://www.littletighties.com/
http://www.oh-teen.com/
http://www.old69.com/
http://www.sickmonkey.com/
http://www.spermlist.com/
http://www.stickyhole.com/
http://www.supportporn.com/
http://www.peachybabes.com/
Of course its the personal right of the site owner to put anything on his sites but I guess there should be some kind of warning for traders at least on the signup page because I for example would not send my visitors to a site which installs trojans regradless of the fact that those sites belong to the webmaster who has a lot of messages on this board.
Hurry up and take a look at the sites because I think the viruses will be removed as soon as site owner reads this thread...
http://www.1tgp.com/
http://www.alphathumbs.com/
http://www.bestxxxseries.com/
http://www.bookmark4porn.com/
http://www.briskeys.com/
http://www.catlist.com/
http://www.dutchsexxx.com/
http://www.freexxxgalaxy.com/
http://www.hardcoresbest.com/
http://www.hardcoresbesttgp.com/
http://www.littletighties.com/
http://www.oh-teen.com/
http://www.old69.com/
http://www.sickmonkey.com/
http://www.spermlist.com/
http://www.stickyhole.com/
http://www.supportporn.com/
http://www.peachybabes.com/
Of course its the personal right of the site owner to put anything on his sites but I guess there should be some kind of warning for traders at least on the signup page because I for example would not send my visitors to a site which installs trojans regradless of the fact that those sites belong to the webmaster who has a lot of messages on this board.
Hurry up and take a look at the sites because I think the viruses will be removed as soon as site owner reads this thread...