PDA

View Full Version : Nifty Bucks Affiliates...BEWARE


Dutchy
07-08-2001, 08:22 AM
I joined niftybucks click-thru proggy yesterday, after 24 hrs my stats were at $120 :-)
It had to be to good to be true, 3c raw to the first page, so I decided to go check these guys out.
It didnt take long to find out that it was to good to be true, so if theres anyone here that is using there program then I would advise you to go visit http://www.sponsorpost.com/ and see what they have to say.
There was enough info there to make me pull the pin on there program, judge for yourself and see what you think.
If there is anyone out there that is with this program and has recieved a payment then I would like to hear from you as well, chances of that will be slim i'd say :-(

Thanx

Jade
07-08-2001, 06:53 PM
Dutchy, hit me up on ICQ 119895637. We may be able to work something out in a per signup capacity.

Jade www.dirtydollar.com (http://www.dirtydollar.com)

<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by Dutchy:
I joined niftybucks click-thru proggy yesterday, after 24 hrs my stats were at $120 :-)
It had to be to good to be true, 3c raw to the first page, so I decided to go check these guys out.
It didnt take long to find out that it was to good to be true, so if theres anyone here that is using there program then I would advise you to go visit http://www.sponsorpost.com/ and see what they have to say.
There was enough info there to make me pull the pin on there program, judge for yourself and see what you think.
If there is anyone out there that is with this program and has recieved a payment then I would like to hear from you as well, chances of that will be slim i'd say :-(

Thanx</font>

Dutchy
07-09-2001, 12:40 AM
Thanx Jade
But its all 404 traffic and sending it to a pay site would defeat the purpose.
No good chewing up your BW on crap traffic.
Thanx anyway mate :-)