View Full Version : CP around
tanin
10-21-2001, 03:14 PM
this site singed up to trade with me and was blacklisted ... whos own freecjhost?
[ 21 October 2001: Message edited by: magnatique ]
manga
10-21-2001, 03:17 PM
Dude, don't post CP links in here.
mike007
10-21-2001, 03:19 PM
shit! i agree with you manga! :mad:
------------
http://www.xagraphics.com/images/logo.gif (http://www.xagraphics.com)
tanin
10-21-2001, 03:23 PM
ok wrong board you right ... :eek:
ComaToast
10-21-2001, 03:32 PM
Posting the link was lame. It's CP so why point to it?
It's not freecjhost.com but a sub domain. Report it to freecjhost.com
abuse@freecjhost.com
If they don't respond within 24 hours report it to http://www.reportchildporn.com
tanin
10-21-2001, 03:36 PM
ok thank you ComaToast .
ComaToast
10-21-2001, 03:55 PM
I'll be honest with you, I really get upset when I see this kind of lapse in judgement.
I think you should press the mods here to remove that link ASAP!
Make a wrong a right ok? Ok, I'm done np.
pc-porno.com
10-21-2001, 04:01 PM
GUYS DON'T CLICK THIS SHIT !!
There are dozens of consoles here,
I was forced to reboot !!
wildzero
10-21-2001, 05:22 PM
Why would you want to... it's fucking child porn!! Why did you go looking at it in the first place??
tanin
10-21-2001, 05:37 PM
Originally posted by wildzero:
<STRONG>Why would you want to... it's fucking child porn!! Why did you go looking at it in the first place??</STRONG>
coz this shit sined up to trade with me ..
toker
10-21-2001, 10:38 PM
Well there is always a mystery about why people click a URL that says DONT CLICK HERE..
You should post it as a link on your site and the hits will go insane.. :D
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.