View Full Version : charming-pussy.com
Viking
03-04-2005, 03:51 AM
Add charming-pussy.com to your blacklist.
If you trade with those people you don't trade with me. End of story.
moviepost.net
03-06-2005, 01:42 PM
HOW did they cheat? What did they do?
Viking
03-12-2005, 07:48 AM
Originally posted by moviepost.net
HOW did they cheat? What did they do?
Owned by well known cheaters.
(His nick name on AWI is man1)
If any of those I trade with also trade with him I will delete the trade)
Rolan
03-29-2005, 02:09 AM
Damn... noticed this topic too late.
He is sending hitbot traffic.
sexxp
03-29-2005, 03:22 AM
what's hitbot traffic? and what does it do?? sorry if i shouldn't ask in here :P
Rolan
03-29-2005, 06:14 AM
Originally posted by sexxp
what's hitbot traffic? and what does it do?? sorry if i shouldn't ask in here :P
It's not human activity, for example clicks on links where real people shouldn't click. ;)
If it happens one time - it could be SE-bot, but when it occurs every hour - it's not normal.
FoZzI
03-29-2005, 11:28 AM
God damn it. I had this trade as well. Gone now.
Thanks Diem for hitting me hard over icq.
Rolan
03-29-2005, 11:46 AM
lovefuckk.com - the same, hitbot clicks
sexxp
03-29-2005, 11:29 PM
Originally posted by Rolan
It's not human activity, for example clicks on links where real people shouldn't click. ;)
If it happens one time - it could be SE-bot, but when it occurs every hour - it's not normal.
got cha
Rolan
03-30-2005, 03:26 AM
Hm... Now I think lovefuckk is not implicated in cheating. Maybe charming-pussy - too?
http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/showthread.php?s=&postid=564236#post564236
Originally posted by Viking
Add charming-pussy.com to your blacklist.
If you trade with those people you don't trade with me. End of story.
If you wish to post to the cheaters board then post a REASON.
It can cost a legit webmaster a lot if they are posted by a mistake.
What might not be allowed on your site might be allowed on other sites.
I still did not see how "man1" cheated neither, if it is correct screenshots that was posted I can confirm that the script is not UCJ since I have build up a site for a customer using that script, and I did not like it :bounce:
On another note, I do not know the owner(s) of the sites nor do I trade with them so I cannot say if they are cheating or not
aw-tolik
04-02-2005, 08:33 PM
Originally posted by Viking
Owned by well known cheaters.
(His nick name on AWI is man1)
If any of those I trade with also trade with him I will delete the trade)
im sorry, man - but Due is right in this topic.
can you please post proofs what his site (extacly this one - not another owned by this guy or whoever) are cheater?
see where is problem - here one guy in this thread who post whole list of domains and claiming what these domains are cheating - but see where is problem - in his list sites owned by 3 different person as minimum - i know these guys for years.
no offence to you from my side - but - can you please post a proof - what extacly this one domain are doing?
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.