PDA

View Full Version : very possible Cheater


Satan
04-26-2005, 05:42 AM
This guy have signed up at a tgp2 from me und reached a prod of 200% and i count there only textlinks there to other sites as example thumbzilla reached there 30% prod and he have not a textlink to my site this prod from him is not reachable.
This can only be a cheat site
http://www.blaxxx.com/

Referring URL
319 http://www.blaxxx.com


Most Popular Links
313 - text
282 - top15



Incoming Repetitive IP's
6 - 134.2.205.228
5 - 169.229.50.9
4 - 200.21.201.250
4 - 211.5.107.140
4 - 68.89.20.132
4 - 193.205.161.193
4 - 62.194.167.252
4 - 200.77.144.246
4 - 212.180.82.122
4 - 218.56.32.2
4 - 24.86.160.234
3 - 141.85.99.134
3 - 66.120.64.211
3 - 24.3.46.214
3 - 61.56.158.158
3 - 65.82.5.106
3 - 80.58.51.109
3 - 140.112.107.80
3 - 209.166.177.229
3 - 128.197.41.165
3 - 80.58.11.107
3 - 192.195.100.42
3 - 207.248.240.119
3 - 218.98.193.15
3 - 69.244.0.226
3 - 64.166.143.172
3 - 216.61.138.101
3 - 212.155.169.124
3 - 210.139.250.191
3 - 68.39.69.152
299 - none
3 - 69.57.154.34
3 - 217.126.6.117
3 - 80.26.58.29
2 - unknown
2 - 80.26.113.195
2 - 80.26.68.227
1 - 10.9.21.10
1 - 213.97.196.205
1 - 80.25.249.206
1 - 61.16.236.173
1 - 203.146.227.227

Any guys here know this guy?

crockett
04-26-2005, 01:43 PM
he is.. he hit my site too .. he also redirects to a pop up hell.. that or it was a trojan I forget which