View Full Version : SexHit.com Paying?
WiredGuy
11-17-2001, 06:12 AM
Hi,
I'm just checking in about reliability of SexHit.com's payouts and if they are even paying. I've been paid by Intergal (seems to be their parent company) and it looks ok to me, but its always better to check with the AWI crew first :-)
WG
hey wired guy,we just starting promoting them. I made a small research on boards and i found only one bad feedback from a webmaster.
WiredGuy
11-17-2001, 05:04 PM
Thanks. I've always been paid by Intergal (their per signup program) so I feel like they would pay too. I have seen only 1 piece of bad advice about them but feel its worth the go. What does worry me though is the $70/free join which seems way too high, even if that payout is split over 3 months.
WG
WiredGuy
11-17-2001, 08:26 PM
Anyone else try them out?
WG
candidpublishinginc
11-17-2001, 11:51 PM
The $70 per join is kinda a gimmick. Read the terms carefully.
I think it's like they pay you x amount for the trial....and then extra for each recurring month.
candidpublishinginc
11-17-2001, 11:52 PM
I'd also like to add that they still have a great deal goin, and they do their own processing.
I see them advertised everywhere, so I take it that they pay webmasters since they pay for advertising.
WiredGuy
11-18-2001, 04:36 AM
Hi Candid,
Actually that's what worries me. Their Terms say that you get $40 first month, $20 next and $10 in month 3 whether the user stays or cancels (even after 3 day trial). I would have felt more comfortable if the user stuck around the whole 3 months but not even, they claim to payout every user whether they stay or bail. Seems too good to be true, but your right, I do see their ads everywhere now. I haven't seen many webmasters support or complain about (or not) being paid. I would like to see if they're as good as they claim first hand before being the first :-)
Thanks
WG
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.