PDA

View Full Version : frenchthumbs.com hitbot ?


manca
08-03-2005, 08:03 AM
Hi there,
seems like this site is cheater too :((
In domain whois, I see that site is registered 30/07/2005, which means it's very new...
He setuped a trade with my site and it's sending about 2K per day, with pretty fine productivity... I am wondering should I delete it or not ?

Anyone else to confirm this ?

Thanks,
Manca.
www.hotfreesex4all.com

TheMrHappy
08-03-2005, 03:55 PM
Check click pattern for his traffic... :D

rogerbo
08-03-2005, 04:12 PM
I would kill that trade as my Antivir just went havoc.
.

manca
08-05-2005, 08:30 AM
I don't know what to do...

anyone else has had an experience with this site ?

fr123
08-05-2005, 11:46 AM
Originally posted by rogerbo
I would kill that trade .

:nod:

crockett
08-09-2005, 04:49 PM
I have no clue if he's a cheater, but I went to his site and clicked about 8 times.. Every click sent me to a trade.. So with a CJ skim like that I'd have a hard time believing he could send good prod traffic

SDWebmaster
08-10-2005, 09:41 AM
He is cheater, his traffic are clickng so many times on my hitbot catcher links. Also, the site is really new to have the traffic that is sending. Check him on alexa.

marcello
08-11-2005, 11:35 AM
anyway ..
he uses some "trojan or virus " onload 2 days before !