PDA

View Full Version : 1milliondollarpornpage.com ???


redcamel911
01-14-2006, 06:35 PM
Hi all, I'm new to this forum and I have a question? I just came across this website on ebay and was wondering if any of you have seen it and are planning to advertise there? I own a few adult sites and was seriously thinking about it. It runs along the lines of the infamous milliondollarhomepage.com...but geared towards adult entertainment. It seems like cheap advertising...could be big I guess. They are also donating part of the advertising money to breast cancer research.
Not sure how forums really work, i'll look for reply's i guess,
take care all~
1milliondollarpornpage (http://www.1milliondollarpornpage.com)

eric19
01-16-2006, 07:21 PM
welcome to AWI. honestly I am not impressed with that site. it looks like a graffiti wall filled with disorganized posters. it would be very difficult to find the ad that you're lookign for IMHO

thenorp
01-19-2006, 07:40 PM
I wouldn't mind advertising on there. Does anyone know when the site came up? Noone has bought any pixels so far...