View Full Version : XITCash - new program i think, too good to be true?
qpabani
11-17-2001, 10:59 PM
http://www.xitcash.com/
Pay $4 raw CPM.
So far they track very nicely, but i was wondering if this is too good to be true..
anyone have any experiences with the,?
Dawgy
11-18-2001, 01:04 AM
i dunno if theyre any good or not, but if i get any more spam from them im gonna smack someone with a large trout. :D
qpabani
11-18-2001, 05:19 PM
lol
does anyone know anything about em?
ragnar
11-18-2001, 05:40 PM
yup the owner is a good guy and gives great support, also their tracking software seems to be very good in my eyes
Cyber-Fantasy
11-18-2001, 06:25 PM
someone post a link so i can see their chain
ragnar
11-18-2001, 06:41 PM
http://63.215.149.2/redir.asp?id=9
Viking
11-18-2001, 08:10 PM
Is it killah who runs XITcash?
if yes: Oh dear!
if no: then who?
michaelw
11-18-2001, 11:22 PM
anyone else?
Dawgy
11-18-2001, 11:24 PM
killah runs it. as much as i hate spam, its mostly my fault for having 50 billion email addresses. he's a good guy i think. we've done business together a few times.
if it doubt, try it out :D
Dawgy
11-18-2001, 11:26 PM
Originally posted by Dawgy:
<STRONG>if it doubt, try it out :D</STRONG>
um... if IN doubt, try it out ... i cant type.
hmm i think ill copyright that slogan. :p
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.