PDA

View Full Version : Worlds most suspicious e-mail


Beaver
12-11-2001, 01:00 AM
I got this in my mail a few days ago.
---------------------------------------------
Hello,
.
I was just trying to contact the owner of this site. There are a few email
addresses, so I'm not sure which one will get to the Owner/Webmaster.
.
I have a business opportunity I think would fit in really well with your
website.
.
Email me back if your interested and I will contact you.
.
Thanks
.
***** ********
---------------------------------------------
The thing is that this mail was sent to FxRExEx@hotmail.com and that's the mail I use on all the pornports sites and its the same e-mail on all 3 sites so how could he not be sure? I do have other sites but they all have different e-mails and are not connected to the pornports sites.
.
The e-mail was a hotmail one using a real name ... anybody else get one of these ... is it spam ... or am I just being suspicious for no reason.

Rockys Porn
12-11-2001, 01:52 AM
i got the same email

it now resides in the trash

trust your gut feeling
;)

Beaver
12-11-2001, 02:06 AM
lol

some folk will go to any lengths to spam you,
time to put the trash out :)