View Full Version : Adultinterest.com paying 0,01 USD/impression???
Does anybody know them?
Their linkcode doesn't show any kind of tracking...very suspicious...webmaster page also very suspicious...stats e-mailed... http://www.adultinterest.com/webmasters/default.htm
Looks very weird. Not sure how in the hell they will track that since consoles rarely carry the refferer info.
Also they use only Amsterdamcash upsale content
I do not think they can make enough $ on the upsales to pay 1C / unique.
I would say they are SCAM.
But they have a uin# on the page contact the webmaster and talk to them :-)
Just noticed they also use exitmoney but still a long way to 1c / unique
adultinterest2000
08-21-2000, 08:01 AM
hi everyone, im craig from adultinterest my icq no:79219152 please feel free to contact me. We pay $0.01 per hit to our site because it is the cheapest way to advertise our site,having wasted $1000's of dollars on search engine advertising we came up with this idea to get traffic cheaper than paying search engines upto$0.56 a hit. We will be implementing a third party stats system but at the moment all hits are registered by our server at 007 adult hosting that way there is no way of getting it wrong so all webmaster get exactly what they are due. I hope this explains the way we work but most of all i give you a personal guarantee that all who send hits will be paid in full.
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.