View Full Version : can anyone recommend 12Clicks
Mymoney
03-28-2000, 02:31 PM
I need a good sponsor, should I go with 12clicks?
Anyone have any experiences with him?
Yes I can. He has given me good advice and pay me on time ever TIME.
Rimmer
03-28-2000, 09:08 PM
I hear he has a good reputation but he doesn't accept traffic from overseas webmasters.
Jeanette
03-29-2000, 12:27 PM
I would say go with him, definitely pays on time, just be sure to read the rules and follow them.
Kimmykim
03-29-2000, 12:59 PM
Well aside from the fact that he is obviously gay, his checks always come on time and the bank never sends em back http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif
turlough
03-29-2000, 03:52 PM
What is his url?
Anth0ny
03-29-2000, 11:30 PM
Holy SHIT!
Who the HELL are you people?! J/K!
Ron 12Clicks is good by my book. Him being sexy has nothing to do with it!
http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif
12clicks
03-30-2000, 07:49 AM
Im thinking that this thread didn't work out the way mymoney had hoped. http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif
Thanks guys, I didn't know I was sexy, cool!
12clicks pays on time and even pays when he says he don't?
Can't complain. he sent me a check to me here in Denmark when he said he would not pay over sea webmaster + I don't have any idea where I sent the traffic from to make the money he sent so I can't complain :-)
/Due
ICQ ~ 7694991
Juggler
03-30-2000, 08:54 AM
Same here I got paid if full for what I was owed before the descion to not except overseas traffic and I took all my links down or so I thought there must be a little bugger out there somewhere because I got a check for $4.87 yestareday http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/biggrin.gif if I can get anothor 9,999 of them I can get my Porche http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif
So to repeat what Due has already said not only does he pay what he owes but he keeps sending checks that he does not owe you I think 12 clicks is more like a charity than a sponsor http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/wink.gif
So MyMoney looks like you have hit a winner here 12clicks seems to have made a lot of webmasters happy and I am sure you will enjoy the checks he sends you as your new found cool sponsor http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/cool.gif
Kimmykim
03-30-2000, 03:01 PM
his URL?
try http://sexygaycharities.com - that might just be it http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif
Likwid Blaze
03-30-2000, 04:20 PM
Kimmykim, I think you made an error typing the url for 12clicks program, cuz I always get an error message that says that this domain doesn't exist??? http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/wink.gif
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.