PDA

View Full Version : is turnkeybucks.com for real?


xorfa
01-27-2002, 10:58 AM
I just signed up with turnkeybucks.com (http://www.turnkeybucks.com/index.htm?2370) as they are offering $100 per sale and $20 for webmaster referrals. I was wondering if anyone is using their program and what it is like. If you have not seen it before, click here. (http://www.turnkeybucks.com/index.htm?2370)

Brian911
01-27-2002, 11:06 AM
bad try *cough*

xorfa
01-27-2002, 11:19 AM
Well I really did want to find out if it was worth advertising, and I thought I may as well throw in my referral link while I was at it ;)

Rui
01-27-2002, 11:53 AM
Sad actually

toker
01-27-2002, 01:58 PM
These guys must think webmasters are as gullable as surfers..

DialerEntertainment
01-27-2002, 02:08 PM
Obviously some are :)

Tasefulbabes
01-27-2002, 03:07 PM
greatest spam of all time. I wish I was creative enough to think of something like this.

anyways, so do they pay ?

nakadoo
01-27-2002, 04:06 PM
Hold on.

As the owner of Turnkey Bucks I feel I should address this post.

Everyone likes to jump to conclusions and assume that we are scamming because there is no way we could pay $100.00 per sale.

If you went to our website and read over our program you would see that it is very possible to pay $100.00 per sale. We sell an adult business opportunity to your surfers for $399.00. $100 commission from that is very easy to pay.

Take the time to investigate our offer. You will see we are not screwing anyone.

Rui
01-27-2002, 04:42 PM
Brad - nobody is dishing your program, we are just comenting the lame attempt of somebody willing to get some referral income!