View Full Version : bimbocash.com is a normal sponsor?
bimbocash.com (Jack Morton) is a normal sponsor? He pays in time?
CyberDruid
04-21-2000, 08:28 AM
I thought BimboCash is one of the biggest sponsores in the biz! SellYourExit.com works with (for, or whatever bimbocash). I dont think Killah would work with a cheater sponsor. http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/wink.gif
And IF Bimbo would cheat their users here would be a topic like the "Steve Goldman" Posts. http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
Greetz,
CyberDruid
I use bimbocash too.
And u can be sure that he pays in time.
richard
04-21-2000, 08:48 AM
i use keelebayltd, i get paid on time.
Richard.
http://www.keelebaytd.com 0.5c/raw
richard
04-21-2000, 08:52 AM
i use keelebayltd, i get paid on time.
Richard
---------- http://www.keelebayltd.com 0.5c/raw
richard
04-21-2000, 08:55 AM
I use keelebay - i get paid on time.
Richard.
http://www.keelebayltd.com 0.5c/raw hit
30k/day site can turn over $30,000.
demoman
04-21-2000, 09:24 AM
Wow! So you get 3 checks on time http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif
Thanks for the answers.
Demoman, LOL!!!
richard
04-22-2000, 01:49 PM
sorry - my comp fucked up.
Richard.
Not even keeleBay can say they have a perfect track record. Before my Traffic Trade account got pulled i was selling my exit traffic to them, i made a measly $25. I put it into my bank account and a few days later the bank calls me saying the cheque didn't go through processing and they sent it back to me.
Sure it was a measly $25 but they should be able to afford $25..
Just my 2500 cents http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/wink.gif
keelebay
04-24-2000, 01:42 PM
Okay Ron, for the record KeelebayLtd has never ever bounced a check, I bank with one of the top 10 loargest financial Institutions in The WORLD,
So befeore you tray and make out that my check didn't go thru, ask your bank why it wasn't negotiated.
Our account is in the UK I can bet my bottom Dollar that our check never made it to our Bank, so call your bank and tell them to do it.
Dear Sir: I don't mean to discredit your company, i just speak the facts in this case. I have the cheque right in front of me, they said there was insufficient funds. It may be my bank taking me for a ride. The date on the cheque is March 16, 2000.
Just so this isn't taken as a dig to your business, The cheque you made out for me was to Ryan Bailey. Which is correct, After scanning over the cheque i can't find any other reason as to why they would not deposit the amount.
Ryan, aka Ron
ICQ: 41830788
Email: Ravetech@usa.net
Do you keep records of all your banking info? Maybe together we can find out what went down. But then again it WAS only $25 so it might not even be worth both of our time.
12clicks
04-24-2000, 07:29 PM
uh oh, Richard it looks like you should make another shill post on how these guys pay you. looks like Ron is another (does that make 50 yet?) webmaster who hasn't been paid.
I guess with the huge money you make, they have nothing left for anyone else. http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif
Smitty
04-25-2000, 01:05 AM
Did I hear the word 'sponsor'? I own the premier domain adultpayout.com. There isn't a site there, but perhaps you would like to be the lucky guy to put one there. $7,500.00 and its yours. Think $7.5k is too much? Think again.
Take Care,
Jeff Smith
smitty@rof.net
ICQ# 7127736
richard
04-25-2000, 09:07 AM
thats fine with me 12clicks.
Hey - did you not know that i am infact Steve?
What a fucking muppet.
lators 12clicks.
Richard
cracker
04-25-2000, 11:41 AM
Ron, you're definitely not the only one who hasn't been payed by KeeleBayltd. I haven't received my checks for the past two pay periods. At first it was, 'labels were fucked up and we'll send the last payment with this one' and now he won't even answer a fucking e-mail. That's cool though. What he doesn't know is that I'm doing sponsor reviews for a very large website and that info will be shared with thousands upon thousands of webmasters. YOU WILL BE DRIVEN OUT OF THIS BUSINESS STEVE/GEORGE. IF 200 webmasters that you have screwed have to get together and hotlink your site to a tune of 300k hits a day, you will give up the money you owe. You are a con man. And you're not even remotely good at pulling off the con. It's people like you that give foreign webmasters a bad name. Take your $600 that you owe me and put it in a safe place. What goes around comes around and you're probably gonna need it for rent money one day.
Have a Nice Day,
Cracker
well spoken http://adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/wink.gif
I did contact my bank, and i am not hallucinating, their was unsufficent funds. They are the largest bank in my country 'Canada' so i highly doubt they are screwing me around. I'll trust my bank over a sponsor anyday!
12clicks
04-26-2000, 08:11 AM
richard, quick! another shill post is in order. ANOTHER person is lying about your,....er, steve's, er.....george's business.
moron.
This one is for some of the people who have not beeen paid. You have to also look at it from the prospective of the sponsor. If you have a webmaster who is advertising for you and he has made you NILL would you pay him $2k? It's not honest but i'd bet my nut it is a common pratice.
so it's a 50-50 split in my mind. But not in EVERY case!!
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.