PDA

View Full Version : I'm looking for foreign adult sponsors


SirVegas
03-11-2007, 06:09 PM
Could you guys spam me please? When I say foreign, I mean I would like for you to post links to foreign companies...not foreign sites. Thank you in advance!:embarrase

CuriousToyBoy
03-11-2007, 06:43 PM
All of the below are owned/based and operated (hosted and processed) in Asia, Europe and the Pacific Rim, with no US presence whatsoever:

For straight, dating, escort and straight niche traffic use LionDollars (http://www.liondollars.com/_ee33dc2ffac072c1038582f2beea01fa/) with 100+ sites and new sites weekly, 10000 unwatermarked promo pics in sets to use with any site, over 20000 galleries, EPassporte payments weekly and heaps more !

For your gay/bi/curious traffic try CuriousCash (http://curiouscash.com/ref.php?w=100801) - 30+ original and exclusive content sites, RSS feeds, hosted galleries, 2000+ fresh model teaser pages, freesites, content and loads of other tools.

If you have celeb traffic you cannot go past RevshareRewards (http://revsharerewards.com/affiliates/ref.php?w=100009), 3 awesome female celeb sites, 1 hot male celeb site, an awesome crossover male/female celeb site, RSS feeds, FHG's, Freesites and a bunch of extras !!

;-)

2mmy
03-11-2007, 07:49 PM
www.massivedollars.com

konur
03-11-2007, 08:00 PM
http://www.eurorevenue.com/track/NDg6NDoxMg/
they are based in zurich, i think

Serious
03-13-2007, 07:11 PM
I belive you are from US.

So I have a foreign (eu-based) sponsor for you : http://nats.serious-cash.com

BIGTYMER
03-13-2007, 11:10 PM
Look no further! PayServe is Netherlands and has a wide assortment of quality sites with tons of promotional material for you to you. :)

konur
03-13-2007, 11:42 PM
PayServe is Netherlands
shit, i read that as "Paypal is Netherlands" and i'm thinking wtf bt????

i'll go lie down now :embarrase

BIGTYMER
03-14-2007, 08:15 PM
shit, i read that as "Paypal is Netherlands" and i'm thinking wtf bt????

i'll go lie down now :embarrase

I wish as then I could use PayPal again as I loved them... Well, before they cancelled 20+ of my accounts for using them for adult transactions.

TeenGodFather
03-15-2007, 04:23 AM
http://www.porngreen.com is run by a finnish company, processed by CCBill EU..and coincidentally also have finnish versions of the sites if you give a damn. :-)

BIGTYMER
03-15-2007, 05:16 PM
http://www.porngreen.com is run by a finnish company, processed by CCBill EU..and coincidentally also have finnish versions of the sites if you give a damn. :-)

I love the new design but the entrance page fooled me the first time.. :p

SpyCam
03-16-2007, 04:32 AM
www.zetacash.com EU based

TeenGodFather
03-16-2007, 04:55 AM
I love the new design but the entrance page fooled me the first time.. :p
It's ment to fool you...as surfers also get access to the page. :)

Crazy Carlos
03-16-2007, 08:04 AM
we ara a EU based company www.crazypayouts.com

spooky69
04-03-2007, 09:26 PM
Our extreme housewife site and program hail out of Australia...:hi:

extremeXS
04-04-2007, 06:22 AM
Dollar Pimp (http://nats.dollarpimp.com/track/MTE3Ojc6Mw/), based in Amsterdam