View Full Version : Anyone use this host?
kevykev
05-02-2001, 10:36 PM
I just came across this hostong company and they seem pretty cheap.I was wondering if anyone uses this host or heard of their services and if so what do ya think of them?
Here the address - http://www.ISPrime.com
Thanx,
Kev
itīs the pay version from pimpserver
mukoh
05-03-2001, 11:25 AM
Kevy. They are pretty good. I have been with them for a month now
kevykev
05-03-2001, 12:25 PM
I have heard they are good but today I have tried to contact them by phone and email with no response!!! So what's up with that if I can't get a hold of someone to set up my account how good can their customer service be????
Kev
mukoh
05-03-2001, 01:55 PM
Try ICQ. they are always online
deniska
05-03-2001, 03:27 PM
Kev,
I left you a message give me a call back. We have killer deals this month this goes for all of you. If you are not hosting with isprime then you are paying to much hit me up on icq #51130723 and save http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/wink.gif
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.