PDA

View Full Version : What The Fuck Is Thundersex.com?


Hi Octane
08-26-2001, 11:23 AM
Ok, I get nothing but 404's from this freehost(?). When I back up to the top level, it looks like a non-adult web site in Spanish. Since I can't read anything in Spanish except the story of Marianella, can some of the European/Spanish webmaster's here give me the story? Do they actually host porn? And if not, why do they have a name like thundersex?

Jenny
08-26-2001, 12:42 PM
When I go to Thundersex.com I see terra.es wich is the bannerless non adult host everyone is using.

Jenny
08-26-2001, 12:50 PM
under terms of service
que incorporen
"materiales violentos o pornográficos,"
No sites with violent material or pornography

Spidey
08-26-2001, 01:55 PM
No pornography? Than what's with the domain name? Thundersex???

kong
08-26-2001, 01:56 PM
I thinking hes just pointing his IP to terra.es.

-Kong

theo
08-26-2001, 03:18 PM
that;s the case and today he put a dialer on his gallery listed on hun.

shane94
08-26-2001, 03:28 PM
thundersex=terra

emgee
08-26-2001, 06:03 PM
maybe thats the domain,where they redirect one day all xxx-stuff...it would make some nice $$$,but i think it covers not the lost bandwith...lol
http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

shane
08-27-2001, 03:50 AM
wow cool!!! terra just got better!!!
was
http://www.terra.es/personal4/xlandx/amy/

now
http://thundersex.com/personal4/xlandx/amy/

http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

harvey
08-27-2001, 04:00 AM
Thundersex is a domain from somebody at Israel who's using terra as an "alibi". If you run a tgp or link site, you'll see that all pages will be redirected sooner or later. At least, all that I see.

btw, since Terra is the owner of lycos, tripod, excite and several others I don't remember and their owners are Deutsche Telekomm and Telefonica de Espana, also owners of almost any media in South America and Spain... how the hell you can figure they register a domain with an Israel office address?

To make it short... beware. Funny thing is that I came to the board to ask if somebody knows the REAL owner of thundersex (I mean which other sites he has). I think I know, but not sure, so I'll wait

Peace

Harvey

harvey
08-27-2001, 04:04 AM
I forgot:

<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">
TERRA (follows terra.com registration)

Registrant:
Terra Network, S.A. (TERRA37-DOM)
Avda. Dos Castillas, 33 Edif. Atica 1
Pozuelo de Alarcon, Madrid E-28223
ES

Domain Name: TERRA.COM

Administrative Contact:
Aranguren, Pablo (PAJ64) dominios@CORP.TERRA.COM
Ordenamineto de Links Especializados, S.L.
Avda. 2 Castillas 33 Edificio 1 Planta
1 Pozuelo de Alarcon Madrid E-28224
Madrid
E-28224
ES
+34 914523094 (FAX) +34 913753130
Technical Contact:
Responsable Host Terra (RH1522-ORG) dnsadmin@CORP.TERRA.COM
Terra Networks
Avda. 2 Castillas, 33 Edificio 1 Planta 1
Pozuelo de Alarcon, Madrid E-28224
ES
+34 913752300
Fax- +34 913752330
Billing Contact:
Sobreviela, Teresa (TSN386) registro@INTERNETNAMESWW.ES
Internet Names WorldWide Espana
Jorge Juan, 8
Madrid, Madrid E-28001
ES
+34 914261951 (FAX) +34 914358264

Record last updated on 04-Jan-2001.
Record expires on 18-May-2002.
Record created on 18-May-2000.
Database last updated on 26-Aug-2001 16:56:00 EDT.

Domain servers in listed order:

DNSUS1.TERRA.COM 64.152.41.34
DNSUS2.TERRA.COM 64.152.41.35


thundersex.com

Organization:
John
John Smith
Victory st. 123
Tel Aviv, 14321
IL
Phone: 633663377458
Email: themaster@krovatka.net

Registrar Name....: Register.com
Registrar Whois...: whois.register.com
Registrar Homepage: http://www.register.com

Domain Name: THUNDERSEX.COM

Created on..............: Thu, Jul 05, 2001
Expires on..............: Fri, Jul 05, 2002
Record last updated on..: Mon, Jul 30, 2001

Administrative Contact:
John
John Smith
Victory st. 123
Tel Aviv, 14321
IL
Phone: 633663377458
Email: themaster@krovatka.net

Technical Contact:
John
John Smith
Victory st. 123
Tel Aviv, 14321
IL
Phone: 633663377458
Email: themaster@krovatka.net

Zone Contact:
John
John Smith
Victory st. 123
Tel Aviv, 14321
IL
Phone: 633663377458
Email: themaster@krovatka.net

Domain servers in listed order:

DNS39.REGISTER.COM 216.21.234.90
DNS40.REGISTER.COM 216.21.226.90

</font>

Got the picture?

mf
08-27-2001, 06:32 AM
themaster@krovatka.net
lol
John Smith
From Israel
Using russian free e-mail service
pretty nice http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif

harvey
08-27-2001, 07:17 PM
<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by mf:
themaster@krovatka.net
lol
John Smith
From Israel
Using russian free e-mail service
pretty nice http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif</font>

John Smith is the nickname of Teresa Sobreviela and they're using a free mail account because they gave all the free terra accounts to users. And they register it for only one year because they spent their last money buying lycos.
This moron is so imbecil that he didn't even register the domain with a Terra mail account.
Anyway, I'd suggest you to be veeeery careful

SpyCam
08-31-2001, 05:00 AM
Watch out for these domains:

http://www.matureslutz.com/ - by the same fucker of thundersex
http://www.oldmole.net/ - by the same fucker of thundersex
http://dolly.freelinktrade.com/
http://sophi.freelinktrade.com/
http://merily.freelinktrade.com/
http://palmy.freelinktrade.com/
http://camely.freelinktrade.com/

They all link to terra.es accounts

I allready banned them and i ban all URL's that have something like /personal7/... in their URLs

SpyCam

Buzzman
08-31-2001, 06:05 AM
You mean something like this:

http://www.1bigtits.com/personal7/boobs02/majormelons/big_tits164.htm


Burtman

massivex
08-31-2001, 08:42 AM
I think he done this:

He buy domain name and redirect it to www.terra.es, (http://www.terra.es,) so his domain Thundersex.com goes to terra.es, right?
now if you type, for example:
http://www.thundersex.com/personal6/galasmini/index.htm
it will be the same as you typed:
http://www.terra.es/personal6/galasmini/index.htm
because of the redirect.

Thats the best explanation.

MX

rene
08-31-2001, 10:21 AM
<font face="Verdana, Arial" size="2">Originally posted by kong:

I thinking hes just pointing his IP to terra.es.

-Kong</font>

yes so true Kong

playa
08-31-2001, 12:44 PM
haha can't fool you guys,,
pretty smart

massivex
08-31-2001, 03:54 PM
http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/biggrin.gif

SpyCam
09-01-2001, 03:39 AM
Burtman, yes

and i'm wondering why warez sites do not redirect their domains to microsoft's downoad area http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif