View Full Version : Anyone know this mother fucker?
shane
08-04-2001, 10:04 PM
his site http://www.1000girl.com/great/motelporn/
my site
http://motelporn.com/tour/index.html
shane
08-04-2001, 10:10 PM
it gets even worse!!!
http://www.1000girl.com/great/teenagejuice/
http://www.1000girl.com/great/lolitatv/
(all EXACT copies of my sites)
toker
08-04-2001, 10:46 PM
Dam thats some fucked up shit!
I notice he is tring to make the second site look a little differ but his graphic skills suck. It has grey blots n shit and looks like hell. I would contact the host and maybe a laywer to let him know you mean biz.
shane
08-04-2001, 10:59 PM
that was the origional TJ, hes copied it exactly, but just compressed the images
PeepNTom
08-04-2001, 11:14 PM
YIKES!
thats painful bud... http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/frown.gif
Groovy
08-05-2001, 05:56 AM
seems he's kinda unknown...
William
08-05-2001, 06:04 AM
Domain Name: 1000GIRL.COM
Administrative Contact, Billing Contact:
Goglio, Paolo (PGB272) 1000girl@1000GIRL.COM
G&P producted
vicolo Torchio, 4
Arzago d'Adda (BG), ITALY 24040
IT
+39 0363 879150 +39 0363 879150
Technical Contact:
Antonio, Baldassarra (BA656) antoniob@SEEWEB.COM
STT srl - SEEWEB
C.so Lazio 9/a
Frosinone
IT
03100
IT
039 0775 880081 (FAX) 039 0775 830054
stangster
08-05-2001, 06:18 AM
I only WISH someone would one day copy one of my sites.. http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/smile.gif
toker
08-05-2001, 03:58 PM
Best thing would be img src the biggest page of the site maybe that will teach the fucker a lesson.
shane
08-05-2001, 06:59 PM
Oh well before i do that, I emailed the host and gave them 6hrs to remove those pages. And told them to post here once its done.
Equinox Prime
08-05-2001, 10:32 PM
Seems like it's down already.
shane
08-06-2001, 03:21 PM
No, they are not down, however I found his host charges 25uro/gig. So hopfully a $2000 b/w bill will be enough to get the site removed, since neither him or the host has taken action to the emails i sent http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/mad.gif
viper2K1
08-06-2001, 05:47 PM
The sites were down at the time Equinox Prime posted to say they were down ... I checked too
anyway, like you said, they're up again so ...
Give him hell ! http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/biggrin.gif
HeLiS
08-07-2001, 12:07 AM
wankers like this really shit me ay its honestly not that hard to make a good site just takes a week and bang your own site yet they instead steal em
*Kimmykim*
08-07-2001, 02:25 AM
gotta do whatcha gotta do http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/wink.gif
Sexyland
08-07-2001, 04:03 AM
@shane when the guy is a little bit intelligent he can make with your "src img" a lot of bucks more then he have to pay for his b/w and would spam at YOUR site .
So i wouldnt make it.
But its only my opinion
Sexyland
nickbaauw
08-07-2001, 04:11 AM
TRy to nail the bastard!
How could anyone be so stupid? Thinking he could get away with it!
Crunch
08-07-2001, 05:40 AM
Sexyland, obviously this guy isn't very smart, or he would make his own designs. If his host won't do anything then an img src looks like the way to go http://bbs.adultwebmasterinfo.com/ubb/wink.gif
Sexyland
08-07-2001, 01:54 PM
Yes your right but if he knows HTML a little bit he could make with the src img of shane big money if she would use it.
If somebody would put my site on a src img i could spam at his site and make same $$$ with it.
Thats why i would be carefull to use src img.
Sexyland
shane
08-07-2001, 05:34 PM
care to explain how he would make money from being imgsourced?
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.