![]() |
|||||
|
|
|
|
#1 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Spain
Posts: 121
|
This guy submits with every domain two a day. The trick is he have on every site recips to worldsex.thehun,thumbzilla to show you he is a quality submitter.After listing you get a dialer hell.
The domain list(is all the same guy)DNS for all: NS1.RATAMAHATTA.COM NS2.RATAMAHATTA.COM)uses go daddy account on whois bestcum4all.com pussy4dick.com chubbyface.com hqimages.com lovelyporn.com bestpornourl.com crystalporno.com 3x4me.com dirtycatalog.com tkoxxx.com 3xsecret.com deepwethole.com pornokiller.com mouthit.com wowxxxsite.com mydailyporno.com toobadgirls.com fuck4luck.com infernalporn.com 7dicks.com ineedacum.com toughholes.com all007girls.com xxxp0rn.com fuck4suck.com pussy4dick.com hardk0re.com messyserver.com outcoldgirls.com toobadgirls.com mycrazysluts.com fuck4fuck.com yeahoooo.com lovelyporn.com pussy4dick.com bestcum4all.com fuckyoudot.com i recommed you add this to your blacklist
__________________
Satan |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: In the woods
Posts: 1,169
|
he uses around 1000 domains,and around 300 nameservers (really...)
if you blacklist this now, he will have several new ones available in a short time, he must have a whole army working for him to get it submitted. |
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Big Jerk
|
send a complaint to: support@supportwebsite.com with a list of his domain names. The "whois" info is not correct so they might delete the domain names. Or, you could do nothing.
~Ray supportwebsite.com is godaddy's support site.
__________________
I was here |
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Big Jerk
Join Date: Dec 2001
Posts: 1,230
|
I know this guy as well.. annoying bastard. The only way to get rid of him was to allow only partner submissions
__________________
Trades, submitting and stuff |
|
|
|
|
|
#5 | |
|
Registered User
|
Quote:
Same here. Now I dont take subs at all. Dumbass ruined it. I thought I had it taken care of, then he started banning my ip from his redirect. It wasnt untill someone I know came to me and asked if I knew that 90% of all my links went to dialers.
__________________
Trade traffic with Totally4free TGP HERE-- Need lots of new trades signup is open again |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#6 |
|
Big Jerk
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: North Italy
Posts: 453
|
A good way is to bann his affiliate code.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#7 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Loveland
Posts: 1,015
|
You can spot those submissions quite easily after a while, sometimes from the recips used and their position. It reaches the point where you're suspicious of submissions on paid hosting. I see a lot of TGP's moving to partner status, and that's probably the reason why for most of them.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#8 | |
|
Big Jerk
|
Quote:
actually, it looks like he just copies other webmasters pages to mix things up, then re-directs the traffic. So banning the sponsor codes will just be banning a guy who didn't do anything wrong. I've seen a lot of my submit partner's work copied by this guy. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#9 | |
|
Registered User
|
Quote:
yep this guy right for sure trust him
__________________
LONGBUCKS - Teen, Mature, Reality, Gay sites. Unlimited free hosting for adverts (with cgi/php/mysql/cron etc). Picture and Movies FHG. Free content.Great rebills. Per Signup/Revshare. Signup now and start earn money instantly. icq me for support - 313-882-945 |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#10 |
|
Big Jerk
|
************************************************
Since we are unable to contact the customer, we have taken down all of these sites as a way to get his attention. If the contact information is not updated, we will cancel the names. Kind Regards, Camille Ede Domain Services Manager Go Daddy Software, Inc. Subject I'm having a problem... Discussion Thread Response (Aaron G.) 04/18/2003 11:55 PM Dear Ray W, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. I have submitted this to our abuse department for review. You may reach our abuse department directly at the following email address: abuse@godaddy.com Please let us know if we can help you in any other way. You may also wish to read through some of the frequently asked questions on our Support Forum: supportwebsite.com Sincerely, Aaron G. Go Daddy Software Customer Service Representative Please ask about our daily phone specials when contacting one of our representatives at the following numbers: General Support: 480-505-8877 Billing: 480-505-8855 Customer (Ray W) 04/18/2003 09:30 PM Hello, I'm having a problem with one of your clients. The person below is using his domains to submit picture galleries and then redirecting the surfers to a dialer. I tried to contact him... but as you can see below, he has entered completely bogus information... Registrant: John Malkovich Ventura boulevard, 7-7 Pornocity, Not Applicable 773377 Andorra Registered through: Go Daddy Software (http://www.godaddy.com) Domain Name: FUCK4SUCK.COM Created on: 24-Jan-03 Expires on: 24-Jan-04 Last Updated on: 26-Jan-03 Administrative Contact: Malkovich, John support@porno-free-h0st.com Ventura boulevard, 7-7 Pornocity, Not Applicable 773377 Andorra 7733773377 Technical Contact: Malkovich, John support@porno-free-h0st.com Ventura boulevard, 7-7 Pornocity, Not Applicable 773377 Andorra 7733773377 Domain servers in listed order: NS1.BLOODYROOT.COM NS2.BLOODYROOT.COM I've never heard of pornocity as an address. Here are the domains he is cheating us with. I know he must be a good money maker for you, but I hope that your company policy prevails and you take the domains back or ask him to transfer them somewhere else. I heard ICANN ruled that inaccurate domain registration information is now illegal and could result in loss of domains. I hope you act on this please... bestcum4all.com pussy4dick.com chubbyface.com hqimages.com lovelyporn.com bestpornourl.com crystalporno.com 3x4me.com dirtycatalog.com tkoxxx.com 3xsecret.com deepwethole.com pornokiller.com mouthit.com wowxxxsite.com mydailyporno.com toobadgirls.com fuck4luck.com infernalporn.com 7dicks.com ineedacum.com toughholes.com all007girls.com xxxp0rn.com fuck4suck.com pussy4dick.com hardk0re.com messyserver.com outcoldgirls.com toobadgirls.com mycrazysluts.com fuck4fuck.com yeahoooo.com lovelyporn.com pussy4dick.com bestcum4all.com fuckyoudot.com Thank you for your cooperation in this matter, Respectfully, Ray W ****************************************** Act like a cheater... get treated like a cheater...
__________________
I was here |
|
|
|
|
|
#11 | |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Spain
Posts: 121
|
Quote:
Very good work Thanks in the name of all
__________________
Satan |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#12 |
|
Wee Jerk
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Las Vegas, NV
Posts: 16
|
Sounds like I am dealing with the same filth. This guy just buys new domain names everyday. Registered to Kokotov picus, suprmakler@seznam.cz, through Go Daddy Software, using this ISP, NS1.WESTMASTER.COM, NS2.WESTMASTER.COM.
I was just getting ready to send an email to Go Daddy and West Master, which I still intend on doing. Only a small number of these names are registered through CORE INTERNET COUNCIL OF REGISTRARS. He just started using them on 4/29/03. I have determined this because I have logged domain names, emails, ip addresses and even the names of his submitters. Even the domains registered with Core are being hosted by West Master. There is also a very distinct way he names his galleries, which I will not post here because when he gets a new IP address, I still want to be able to identify it. Also, his band of submitters are the same names over and over. Galleries from these domains redirect to dialers, that damn adult links shortcut crap that f's up MSIE. I have even got what I consider to be child porn. There is no way this girl was 18, just no way. freehardsex.us freehardsex.biz adulthardsex.us adulthardsex.biz hardsexcams.us hardsexcams.us hardsexcams.us hardsexcams.biz hardsexanal.us hardsexanal.biz sex666sex.us sex666sex.biz xxxgayxxx.com hot-pissing.com grannyxxxmature.com hotlesbiansworld.com absolutesexporn.net lesbians-mature.com hotgirlpeing.com lolitagirlmasturbate.com stripinggirlhaus.com womenandmensex.com lolitagirlmasturbate.com fuckingsexsex.com sexy-mature-fuck.com masturbatebabes.net fuckingteensyoung.net sexylesbiansmature.net analsexhardmen.com girlpissingtoilete.net hottfatgirls.net hardsexasians.com amateur-cutie.com asiansexcastle.com asiansexporn.net asiansex-4all.com freepornhelp.com freeporn-free.com freeporn-shop.com clicksex69.com adulteenbabes.com freebabepic.com allbestbabes.com allbestbabes.com sexactiontv.com academyporn.com freeporn-central.com alabastergirl.com sexachats.com his sponsor links: http://lz.mainentrypoint.com/cgi-bin...30388:M&type=D (DO NOT CLICK) yourxxxsponsor.com I have put together a comprehensive blacklist and add more of his domains to it everyday. I can't even update my site because all I do is black list this guy. I am going to have to switch to partner submissions or just stop taking submissions. It's very sad. I am convinced it's the same lame joker. I have added the domains given by Satan to my blacklist. My blacklist is here, there wasn't much of one before this guy. But for weeks all I've done is blacklist him over and over, every day: http://www.wannashagg.com/webmaster/blacklist.htm I will send that email to all the appropraite Registars and ISP's. There are only so many hours in a day. There has got to be a way to get rid of this dick.
__________________
Peace, Candy http://www.adultcustomgoods.com/ http://www.wannashagg.com/ |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
| Display Modes | |
|
|